The Simonsound – 2010 – Reverse Engineering


Artist              Í  The Simonsound
Title               Í  Reverse Engineering
Record Label        Í  First Word records

01 tour de mars
02 moon rocks
03 inside the capsule
04 hole in the head
05 bad love
06 the one that got away
07 bakers dozen
08 against the clock
09 nautilus
10 between the wake and the sleep
11 lunar ascent
12 call of the siren part one
13 call of the siren part two
14 its just begun


*** link removed due to copyright claim ***

One Response to “The Simonsound – 2010 – Reverse Engineering”
  1. simon says:

    As part copyright holder of this material I request that you remove it from your website. If you want to help promote The Simonsound feel free to feature our bandcamp player on your website which allows playback of the complete album.

drop me a line

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: