battlecat – 1995 – gumbo roots

battlecat - 1995 - gumbo roots frontbattlecat - 1995 - gumbo roots front back

Battlecat – Gumbo Roots
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta
Year: 1995


  1. “Journey”
  2. “Ain’t No Thang” (featuring Beefy Loc)
  3. “On top of the World” (featuring Ras Kass, Hot B and Skitso G)
  4. “Swerve on” (featuring King Lou and Ruff Dogg)
  5. “Reality Check” (featuring KamPlaya Hamm and Kay Cavie)
  6. “Stone-Cold Nut” (featuring Roc Slanga)
  7. “Waterdrop” (featuring Ruben “RC” Curz)
  8. “Just the Way I Live” (featuring Domino)
  9. “Master Plan” (featuring Playa Hamm and Jewell)
  10. “Blue ’64”
  11. “Out Here” (featuring Dana Dane, Beefy Loc, Flossy Mac and Michel’le)
  12. “Freedom”
  13. “Set Trippin'” (featuring DrestaYo-Yo and I Smooth 7)
  14. “Everybody Give It up” (featuring King Lou and Caffeine)
  15. “Cat’s Shout out (I’ll Die for the Funk)”
waterdrop, for all da laydeez!

battlecat to dj i producent z LBC, a dla kogo produkowal? snoop, tha eastsidaz, xzibit (yo dawg!). dj-owal tez na trasach koncertowych dla snoopa.

sprawdzcie, jak sie to robilo w ’95-tym.


320k (proof)


wlasnie zauwazylem, ze byl temat na forum slizgu slizgu, mozna sobie poczytac opinie, lub nie.

One Response to “battlecat – 1995 – gumbo roots”
  1. OGw says:


drop me a line

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: