Arts The Beatdoctor – 2007 – Transitions [UR013]

01. Blending Quality
02. The Anthem
03. Laughs, Drinks, Jokes, Tricks
04. Revolve
05. Crazy Times
06. Split Personality Part 1
07. All Of Us
08. Fragments
09. Decreasing Daylight
10. Transitions
11. Irreversible
12. Remember
13. Reprise
14. Mellow Drama
15. The Zone

jako przypomnienie po warszawskim koncercie.!download|72p8|154840647|Arts_The_Beatdoctor-Transitions-2007-WHOA.rar|82782|0|0

drop me a line

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: